Adventure Bound Private LimitedTOURISM REG.NO.: 1251/067  |  Gov. REG.NO.: 71856/066/067

Read Reviews

“Wonderful Experience With Adventure Bound”

“Wonderful Experience With Adventure Bound”
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: July 13, 2017
  • Country: Germany

I am a repeat customer now and I think of the crew of Adventure Bound as long-term friends. This time I did Annapurna circut trek. This trek the views are wonderful. The trekking was amazing and we saw beautiful landspaces Tea houses of Nepal provide very good fresh local food and I do recommend this trek for anyone who is aimming for crossing 5500 meters my guide Raj and porter Krishna went above and beyond what I expected and I am very greet full to them another reason I`d recommend them is the flexibility of their itinerary,enough to allow me request an extra night in pokhara instead of kathmandu, and they arranged a rafting trip on the return journey at a moment's notice. Enjoy Nepal the mountain is amazing! Visited May 2017

Review By: Attapan G

EBC Trek

EBC Trek
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: July 10, 2017
  • Country: United States

I arrived after my friend had arrived and she had arranged stay at the Madhuban Guesthouse which is right next to the Adventure Bound office. Rajan met me at the airport to give me a ride to the guesthouse in his personal car with my friend on a very late flight getting in. He was great at setting up out trip and making sure we had all the things required before we set out, and working with my lack of being prepared for the trip and not having all the pictures and paperwork required. Our guide was Raman, and he was great at keeping me company while my friend trekked ahead of me(she was faster than me). Very knowledgable about the everest region and just a pleasant person to talk with about the Nepal and its current landscape. Raman also made sure we got the best deals and value on our trip, often pointing out great pictures, good food, and great places to stay. We went in June, and were lucky as we had no monsoon level weather and were able to see some amazing views of everest and the surrounding landscape. I would totally recommend this company to anyone wanting to enjoy their trek to EBC and it making a lasting impression.

Review By: Andrew Spering

Great off-season trekking!

Great off-season trekking!
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: June 25, 2017
  • Country: United States

We stayed at the Madhuban Guesthouse which is right next to the Adventure Bound office. They offered competitive pricing and everyone there was friendly and helpful. We set up our EBC Trek with Rajan, and he was very good at listing out everything we needed and helped us map out a trek that suited our time in Nepal. Our guide was Raman and he was great at working with us (as my friend and I are two different kinds of trekkers) and was constantly helpful and was ready with information about the region and also political and social changes going on in the country. We went on the hike in June, so the weather was threatening to be cloudy and rainy but we got lucky and saw amazing views and the trails weren't crowded! It was, however, difficult to get into Lukla as it was cloudy but Raman helped us get a good price on a shared helicopter flight (which was super awesome for a first helicopter ride ever!). I would recommend this company for people of all levels and ages, we got to go at our own pace and always felt taken care of. I plan on going back to Nepal some day and next on my list is the ABC trek and I'll definitely be contacting this company again!

Review By: Amanda Renae Hilborn

Great time, great place, great people!

Great time, great place, great people!
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: June 05, 2017
  • Country: Australia

I have been to Nepal a couple of times. The first time I did the Annapurna circuit with a friend in April 2016. This year I did ECB with my dad and sister and found both experiences to be more amazing than I had imagined. Great trekking, beautiful scenery, fantastic people and an awesome guide that I would strongly recommend, Raman Aryal. He is fantastic, really knowledgeable about the mountains, culture, wildlife and all things Nepal, not to mention a great guy. Raman was my guide when we met on the Annapurna but now consider him a good friend.
I can't wait to go back and visit Nepal, Raman and the Adventure Bound Team again:))

Review By: Simon Paul Mackenzie

BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: June 07, 2017
  • Country: Guatemala

On April my 3 friends and I travel from Guatemala to Nepal to accomplish Everest Base Camp, Gokyo Lakes and Chola Pass. Was how I celebrated my 50th birthday. After EBC, my friends decided to go back to Kadmandu and I decided to keep with the trekk. There is where I met Raman Aryal and his clients the Mackenzie's from Australia. They where loving, caring, patient and made me feel part of their group. I am thankful because trek was so beautiful and made new friends. I recommend Raman as guide and definitly will trust him. Nepal is amazing, its people are kind, food is delocious and the views and trekk arw awesome!

Review By: Camench Otaolaurruchi

CELEBRARING MY 50Tth BIRTHDAY

CELEBRARING MY 50Tth BIRTHDAY
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: June 02, 2017
  • Country: Guatemala

My three friends and I went to EBC to celebrate my 50th birthday. We did it! But I wanted to continue to Chola Pass and Gokyo but due to high desease, after EBC, my friends decided to go back. There I met Raman Aryal and his clients the Mackenzie's who I joined to go to Chola Pass and Gokyo. They where really nice at me patient and loving, if I go back to trek I will definitly like a guide like Raman. Nepali's are very kind and caring and I will be back soon!

Review By: MARIA DEL CARMEN OTAOLAURRUCHI

Best Selling Trips

Quick Enquiry