Adventure Bound Private LimitedTOURISM REG.NO.: 1251/067  |  Gov. REG.NO.: 71856/066/067

Read Reviews

Poonhill trekking with Raj

Poonhill trekking with Raj
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 26, 2019
  • Country: Poland

Our Poonhill adventure will be unforgettable for many reasons, but mainly because of our wonderful guide - Raj! He took care of everything, booked us nice rooms, provided really useful information about the food and upcoming trail conditions, and his kindness and sense of humor were priceless when the morale was about to drop because of the fatigue. "Nepali flat" is my new favorite phrase now! Even that crazy amount of stone steps is nothing compared to watching the sunrise in top of the Poonhill. Date of experience: April 2019

Review By: sandracQ4581YE

Poonhill Trekking

Poonhill Trekking
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 26, 2019
  • Country: Poland

We had an adventure of our lifetime in Nepal! We were picked from Pokhara, went to Nayapul by car (the road is quite bumpy!), started the hike from there to Tikhedhungga, through Ulleri ( a LOT of steps!) to Ghorepani. On the 3rd day we arrived on Poonhill just before the dawn - with a magnificent view of Dhaulagiri and Annapurna as a reward. We then went through Tadapani and Ghandruk, back to Nayapul. We were very lucky with two things: the weather and our guide Raj - he cared for us from the start to the finish line, booked great rooms in tea houses along the way and was in general a very good soul to spend those 4 days with. I recommend the trek fully to those who want to get started with Himalaya experience. Date of experience: April 2019

Review By: bartoszm

エベレストパノラマトレッキングに参加しました!(^^)

エベレストパノラマトレッキングに参加しました!(^^)
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 25, 2019
  • Country: Japan

四月に奥さんとAdventure Bound社のエベレストパノラマトレッキングに参加しました!(^^) カトマンズから飛行機での往復を含めて9日間、登山7日間のツアーで、登山初心者の私たちには最適のツアーだったと思います。ガイドのサントス(Arjyal Santosh)は、英語と、少しの日本語が話せて、私たちに良く気を配ってくれる素敵なガイドさんでした。ペース配分やルートのプランも、私たちに相談しながら臨機応変に適切に判断してくれたので、体調も崩さず安心してトレッキングができました。ヒマラヤのトレッキングをするなら、Adventure Bound社と、ガイドのサントスをオススメしますヨ(^^) Date of experience: April 2019

Review By: wash0531

Everest Panorama Trek - perfect for beginners!

Everest Panorama Trek - perfect for beginners!
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 23, 2019
  • Country: United States

We did the Everest Panorama Trek, going to about 4000m at Tengboche from Lukla with Adventure Bound and the master guide Arjyal Santosh (the best Santosh). Everything was planned for us (thank you Laxman for answering all my questions quickly before we arrived) from an airport pickup when we arrived in Kathmandu to the drop-off at departure, so it was easy and we could focus on trekking and enjoying Nepal. All the tea houses we stayed in were nice and had great food (dal bhat and momos everyday, which was awesome), and we hiked 4-5 hours a day, which was a good pace so we were never too tired but felt challenged. We strongly recommend going with Adventure Bound and requesting Santosh for a good experience! Date of experience: April 2019

Review By: Marissa A

Three Passes with Adventure Bound is worth it!

Three Passes with Adventure Bound is worth it!
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 21, 2019
  • Country: Canada

Getting off the EBC main track, and witnessing the beauty of the Himalayas is worth the challenge! Our guide Raman was professional, patient, knowledgeable and great company His cultural understanding of Nepal was extensive, not surprising as he holds a master's degree in Sociology from Kathmandu. I would trek again with Raman at Adventure Bound! Date of experience: March 2019

Review By: Kunuk4000

Everest Base Camp trek

Everest Base Camp trek
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 21, 2019
  • Country: United States

For sure that was the best trip Ever . It was a journey Thanks to Santosh my guide , bisnu my porter and mr laxman for this unforgettable experience . Highly recommend All of them did their best to make me happy . It was a private trek which I will never forget Thank you so much for making it possible basically for everything!

Review By: Sadi116

Best Selling Trips

Quick Enquiry