Adventure Bound Private LimitedTOURISM REG.NO.: 1251/067  |  Gov. REG.NO.: 71856/066/067

Read Reviews

日本語でじっくり相談できます

日本語でじっくり相談できます
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 03, 2019
  • Country: Japan

カトマンズからポカラ&バンディプルへの旅行に利用しました。バスやホテルなど、希望のレベルのものを紹介してくれました。ツーリストバスの座席は広々快適で、ポカラのホテルもキレイで眺めの良い部屋でした。いろいろな提案をしてくれたので、自分達でじっくり考えてから選ぶことができ、値段的にも内容的にもとても満足できました!

Review By: jbahini

Annapurna Circuit mt Raj

Annapurna Circuit mt Raj
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 03, 2019
  • Country: Germany

Eine wundervolle und außergewöhnlich tolle Zeit hatten wir auf dem Annapurna Circuit, dank Raj und Bikas! Raj, unser Guide, zeigte uns sein Heimatland von seiner ganz persönlichen Perspektive, zeigte uns seine Lieblingsplätze und hatte zu jeder Frage eine Antwort. So auch Bikas, er entlastete uns nicht nur von unserem Gepäck sondern kümmerte sich mit Raj um uns. Die beiden waren rund um die Uhr für uns nicht nur Guide und Porter sondern vorallem gute Freunde und tolle Wegbegleiter! Danke für diese tollen 17 Tage Trek in Nepal!

Review By: belly h

一生に一度の素晴らしい経験ができました

一生に一度の素晴らしい経験ができました
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 03, 2019
  • Country: Japan

ゴーキョ&エベレストベースキャンプトレッキング(17日間)に2019/3/3~2019/3/19に参加しました。 私は登山経験もあまりなく、また一人での参加ということで少し不安でしたが、ガイドのSureshさんに支えられながら無事にトレッキングを終えることができました。何日にも及ぶトレッキングの後にエベレストベースキャンプに到着した時の達成感もひとしおでしたが、その後に登ったカラ・パタール(5643 m)からの景色が本当に素晴らしく、まさに一生に一度の素晴らしい経験ができました。 予定していたチョラパスへの道が雪と凍結のため通行不可となったためゴーキョには行けず、予定を変更し早めにカトマンズに戻りましたが、カトマンズでのホテル手配など柔軟に対応していただき本当に感謝しております。

Review By: japones1029

Annapurna Circuit with Raj

Annapurna Circuit with Raj
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: March 31, 2019
  • Country: Germany

e met Raj and his two clients on the Annapurna Circuit and got adopted by him on the way. He always made sure that we are okay and helped us with everything we need. It felt like a big family with him. Of course Bikas the porter was doing a great job too, we can't thank both of them enough! We also felt really safe crossing the pass with them. All in all we couldn't have had a better experience in Nepal! Thankyou! :) Date of experience: March 2019

Review By: KatrinDenne

Professional and funny at the same time

Professional and funny at the same time
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: March 24, 2019
  • Country: Canada

3 weeks Annapurna Circuit with Adventure Bound was one of my best decisions! I was travelling with my friend, we are around 30-35 years old, both female. Our Guide, Santosh, and our porter, Laxu, were 2 very nice and dedicated people to travel with!

1. I felt totally respected as a woman during the hole trip

2. I could see and feel the experience of Santosh, as well as Laxu, which made me feel totally safe during the hole trip

3. They both understood our (sometimes very different western-) culture and were despite the differences on the same page with us - great humor!

4. Santosh, who spoke a very good english, answered all our questions with joy, regardless of the topic (village life, marriage, nature-mountains, -animals, politics,...)

5. They could "read us" sometimes without words (when we wanted to be alone and quiet, we could; when we wanted to talk during the trekking or play cards together in the evening, we could do that)

6. Even though the pass wasn't open (Thorung La) and we only made it up to 3300m, I feel totally complete with our trip and thankful for every minute of it! Resumé: Professional and really funny at the same time! If I ever do trekking in Nepal again, I'm going to wait until Santosh and Laxu are free! Highly recommend the agency (calm and correct boss) as well as Santosh as guide and Laxu as porter! DHANYABAAD VERY MUCH for all of you ;)

See you next time!! Petra (Nepal: 02.-20.03.2019)

Date of experience: March 2019

Review By: Petra L

Perfect!!

Perfect!!
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: March 22, 2019
  • Country: Japan

I took 3days/ 2 nights hiking and also required to airport pickup and half sightseeing. Actually my flight was two hours delayed and heavy rain that day. I supposed to visit three places of world Heritage but they arranged to one left on next day before hiking. My hiking guide is Santosh who is professional mountain guide. I thought I was done anything without his support, guide and help!! dhanyavaad ‼️ Santosh 二泊三日にハイキングと空港ピックアップ、その後の半日観光をお願いしました。 到着が2時間遅れた事と雨に見舞われましたが、ハイキングに前に前日行けなかった場所に連れて行ってくれたりと、色々調整していただきました! サクー〜ナガルゴットは、ひたすら道路を歩く(登る)だけなので、あまりハイキング感はありません。ナガルゴットからドゥリケルは、15キロと短い距離ではありますが、アップダウンがあり、村から村へととても良かったです。 出来れば英語がある程度出来た方が、よりガイドともコミュニケーションが取れて楽しいと思います!

Review By: Sachie_Y

Best Selling Trips

Quick Enquiry