Adventure Bound Private LimitedTOURISM REG.NO.: 1251/067  |  Gov. REG.NO.: 71856/066/067

Read Reviews

superbe voyage au Népal

superbe voyage au Népal
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 16, 2019
  • Country: Germany

Nous venons de rentrer d'un treck 10 jours au Népal organisé par adventure bound. ce fut un plaisir d avoir comme guide Suresh .malgré notre mauvais anglais nous avons pu communiquer et avoir des fous rires ensembles. Nous avons passé des soirées mémorables avec Suresh et nos porteurs. Grace à l 'expérience de Suresh,nous avons pu accéder au but de notre voyage A.B.C (Annapurna base camp).Ce qui n'était pas gagné vu les conditions météos des jours précédents . La condition physique de Suresh et de nos porteurs nous ont impressionné .ainsi que leur gentillesse et leur bonne humeur. merci à vous trois de nous avoir fait vivre des moments inoubliables et peut être à bientôt. Date of experience: March 2019

Review By: Servane L

Amazing trek around Annapurna!

Amazing trek around Annapurna!
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 14, 2019
  • Country: Germany

Thank you for this amazing experience, we had a great time! Everything was taken care of: experienced guide, neat hotels/tea houses and of course all required permits. We felt always safe and would definitely recommend booking a trip with this agency! Thanks again! Date of experience: April 2019

Review By: Phil34009

Langtang Valley Trekking

Langtang Valley Trekking
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 08, 2019
  • Country: Korea

Two of us went with adventure bound nepal for an 8 day trekking tour in Langtang Valley. The owner of the company picked us up and dropped us off to airport with their own vehicle. Laxman is a wonderful and such a gentleman. we had a wonderful time in langtang, our guide speaks good english and very attentive, the porter is helpful and cheerful. our guide helped to pick the good tea houses to spend the night. the trek is beautiful, we had snow and sunny days with rhododendrons blooming all over the places. i would recommend this company to all my family and friends. Date of experience: March 2019

Review By: Yinan J

Annapurna Circuit with Raj

Annapurna Circuit with Raj
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 08, 2019
  • Country: Germany

I was on the Annapurna-circuit together with a good friend. Hence we were not used to the necessarities, we wanted to have an individuial guidance and some flexibility. The guide -Raj- from „Adenture Bound“ gave us exactly this individual, adjusted background for the trip. While we explored the wunderful nature in the valley of Manang, the Thorung La-Pass an the Poon Hill we had a lot of fun and got an direct insight to the native live in Nepal. Especially the chance to get in contact with the local people was enabled by the guide! In difficult and dangerous situations we felt absolutely secure in respect on the prompt an direct reaction and guidance! The accomodation an meal-service was quite well! I absolutely recommend this distributor. Date of experience: April 2019

Review By: heikoknopf

Most epic trek ever!

Most epic trek ever!
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 07, 2019
  • Country: Korea

We just got back from a 7 day Annapurna trek with our amazing guide Rabin, and we already want to come back! We personally recommend Rabin, who was extremely knowledgeable, knowing which routes to go and how to navigate in and out of unfavorable weather.

Review By: James K

ヒマラヤトレッキング

ヒマラヤトレッキング
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 04, 2019
  • Country: Japan

とってもとってもお世話になりました! オーナーのLaxmanさんは日本語が話せるので、トレッキングツアーの日程や料金についてもかなり相談乗ってもらってわがまま聞いてもらった上に、カトマンドゥ滞在中も大変お世話になった方です(;ω;) トレッキングがスタートしてからは、ポーターのDevさんとガイドのBibekさん、ギリシャからきた参加者のスティーブと行動してましたが、2人ともいつも笑顔で、エイプリールもあったので冗談もいいながら、楽しくトレッキングできて、私もスティーブも大満足のトレッキングツアーでした(*^_^*) 少人数のトレッキングだったため、速すぎずゆっくりすぎず自分のペースで歩けたり、好きなタイミングで休憩したり写真撮ったり話を聞けたりできました!(^-^) 当初は、自力でひとりでトレッキングすることも考えていましたが、トレッキング中は雨が降ったり雹が降ったり、重い荷物を持ちながら、わからない森の中を歩くのは大変だと実感し、改めてツアーに参加して良かったなと思いました!! もし自力で行くか、ツアーで行くか検討してる方がいらっしゃいましたら、一度Laxmanさんに相談してみるといいと思います。 そしてLaxmanさんは無理に申し込ませようとしたりしないので、ツアー行程や金額に納得できたら申し込みしたらいいと思います。 皆さんのネパール旅行が、私のように楽しいものになりますよーに!(*^^*)

Review By: Asuka K

Best Selling Trips

Quick Enquiry