Read Reviews

rssgiselle
rssgiselle, United States

Aryal was an excellent trekking guide

My father and I spent four days in Kathmandu, so didn't have much time to do a long trek. But we were extremely pleased to have found an incredible two day trip to Nagarkot.  Aryal was our guide, and he was very informative, kind and attentive to all our questions. It was thanks to him that we were able to make the voyage up to Nagarkot at our own pace and stop by such beautiful spots- temples, villages on the way and great landscapes. Most importantly, he treated us as a friend, and we were glad to have been able to sincerely connect with Nepal in this way. Such a beautiful place, we really do wish to go back.  Visited March 2013 

David, Bed and Rob
David, Bed and Rob, United Kingdom

“Professional and friendly service

  Reviewed August 13, 2013We chose to go for Ghorepani Poonhill trekking and it was awesome and relaxing. Our guide, Deepak Aryal was very helpful and professional with detailed planning for the trip. The accomodation and fooding during the very nice. It has left us with a very warm memory of the trip. Lastly, thanks Rajan and Deepak for making our trip relaxing and stress free. We would sincerely recommend Adventure Bound for you trip to Nepal as they are very friendly, helpful and professional. We will be back soon. David, Bed and RobVisited July 2013 

Gngiaw
Gngiaw, Belgium

“Awesome Ghorepani Poonhill Trekking”

The trekking was awesome!! We have a lots of fun and good experience thru out the journey. Many thanks to our wonderful guide, Aryal. He is a fun, nice and caring guide.He helped in all the accommodation and foods arrangement, so we do not have to worry all this. We can just relax after the whole day trek. No regret with this wonderful trekking!Visited May 2013

DaveGNepal
DaveGNepal, United Kingdom

“Professional, experienced, friendly trekking.!!”

The trekking was amazing, but taxing. Aryal, our guide for the whole five days ensured that nothing was left to chance, having our itinerary, breaks, and meal stops planned in advance, while still giving us flexability when we needed a break etc . Aryal is friendly, patient , funny , and proffessional when it mattered most, as I sprained my ankle on the fourth day and aryal had the relevant medical supplies, and offered alternate means of return if I required it. Over the course of the five days Aryal gave us a greater understanding of the local area, some good card games, and our first taste of Mustang Coffee. We can sincerely recommend Adventure Bound, and in particular our friend Aryal  as a guide on this incredibly scenic and engaging tour.Visited May 2013 

Sascha H
Sascha H, Germany

“Poonhill Trekking with Raj Kumar”

  Reviewed January 5, 2013Adventure Bound organised a very beautiful and interesting trekking tour to Poonhill for us. Thanks a lot to Raj Kumar (guide) and Sachitra (porter). Both were very engaged to please us. We can recommend Adventure Bound unrestricted!!!   Visited January 2013

NancyAR
NancyAR, France

“Ghorepani Poonhill Trekking”

Many thanks to the team from Kathmandu Madhuban Guest House who organised at short notice a four day trek in Annupurna to Ghorepani and took care of all the details including treking permits, travel, accommodations - in particular = many thanks for the direction we took/route as to go the other way around was alot more arduous I think. It was a beautiful trek, many thanks to our guide Rabin Thapa who was very good company - optimistic, good humoured as well as helpful and patient throughout.   Visited November 2012